Knowledgebase: Payments
What is Auto Recharge Service?
Posted by Rock V. on 17 December 2014 12:17 PM

Answer

Auto Recharge is a special service that will automatically recharge your account with a selected amount of credit, each time your account falls below a certain value you can decide.

This means that your calls will never be disconnected due to running out of credit, and will save you time as you won’t need to manually add credit to your account.

When you purchase credit on our website you can enable Auto Recharge. You can also do this later through the Special Services Section in the left panel of your account section, then choosing Auto Recharge

It’s easy to change the amount selected for Auto Recharge or disable this at any time too.

Once enabled, your account will be automatically credited with the amount you chose, once your balance is lower than the set value.

Your credit card will be debited as it would be when making a manual purchase. Once you've enabled the Auto Recharge feature, there's no need to approve each Auto Recharge.

Please note that you should have at least one credit card enabled in your account section, to be able to benefit from the Auto Recharge service 

Labels

  • auto
  • automatic
  • recharge
  • account
  • balance
  • periodic
(7 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: